Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go
 
 

Boards & Commissions>Parks Commission

Return to Home Page Printable View of This Page

Parks Commission

Meetings on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:30pm at the township hall.

The Parks Commission provides planning and guidance for all recreation projects undertaken by the Township.

 

 

Park Commissioners:

Butch Strait                          590-4352

Email:  bstrait@eastbaytwp.org

Susan LaRose-Grover            946-3828             

Email:  slarosegrover@eastbaytwp.org

Matt Courtade   

Email:  mcourtade@eastbaytwp.org

Corie Layton

Email:  clayton@eastbaytwp.org

Marc Baker                            

Email:  mbaker@eastbaytwp.org

Justin Friend   

Email:  jfriend@eastbaytwp.org

Mike Hintz   

Email:  mhintz@eastbaytwp.org                  

 

 

 

Click here to view the new 2014-2018 Recreation Plan.

Parks Commission Events
Previous Month March, 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 

Click on the above image for Minutes on Demand

Recent Meetings
Packets, Agendas, Minutes and Audio

Meeting Archives (before 2009)

 
1965 N Three Mile Road | Traverse City, MI 49696 | 231-947-8647