Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go
 

Welcome! Please take time to look around our website. If you have any questions, please contact us and we would be happy to help. Enjoy!

NEW!!  Minutes and Ordinances on Demand.  Please click on the above graphic to find past and current meeting minutes and agendas as well as Township Ordinances and some County Ordinances as well.  This is a searchable tool where you can search the documents by word or subject for ease of research.

 

Keep our lakes clean and safe.  Please don't feed waterfowl.

Home Page>Staff Directory

Return to Home Page Printable View of This Page

Staff Directory

Below is a list of our staff at the East Bay Township office. Listed are phone numbers and emails of each staff member. You may email or call us at anytime and we will be happy to help you as best we can! If you happen to miss us, leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Beth Friend, Township Supervisor

Phone number: (231) 947-8647

Email: bfriend@eastbaytwp.org

Susanne M. Courtade, Township Clerk

Phone number: (231) 947-8647

Email: scourtade@eastbaytwp.org

Helen MacArthur, Deputy Clerk

Phone number: (231) 947-8647

Email: hmacarthur@eastbaytwp.org

 

Tracey Bartlett, Township Treasurer

Phone number: (231) 947-8647

Email: tbartlett@eastbaytwp.org

Deb Hamilton, Deputy Treasurer

Phone number: (231) 947-8647

Email: dhamilton@eastbaytwp.org  

Valerie Hendges, Receptionist

Phone number: (231) 947-8647

Email: vhendges@eastbaytwp.org

Mindy Walters, Trustee

Andrea Hentschel, Trustee

Bryan Marrow, Trustee

Glen Lile, Trustee

Leslie Couturier, Zoning

Phone number: (231) 947-8681

Email: lcouturier@eastbaytwp.org

Bob Burns, Building & Grounds Keeper

Phone number-947-8647

Susan Karakos, Assessing

Rick Brown, Planning

Phone Number (231) 947-8647

Email: rbrown@eastbaytwp.org

 
1965 N Three Mile Road | Traverse City, MI 49696 | 231-947-8647